Introductions and Explanations

Hello, my name is Katie and I have a problem. I start blogs and never finish them. And perhaps that is the root of the problem, you can’t finish a blog- it is an ongoing work of love, sweat, and tears. And while it might be more honest to acknowledge the fact that few people will be likely to ever see this, I’d rather ignore the attempts of the past and embrace the possibility of a future. I love blogs. I love them so much that I often abandon my own in favor of reading hundreds of others. My Google Reader is pretty amazing, not going to lie. But no matter how many other blogs I read I  continually want a place to express myself,and so here I am again. Wish me luck!

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

